Monday, May 11, 2020
Nevadans in need can now access immediate assistance from 27 nonprofits across the valley LAS VEGAS – With community needs escalating, United Way of…
Thursday, April 30, 2020
  New Volunteer Website Connects Over 400 Volunteers to Help Those Who Need it Most  United Way of Southern Nevada is proud to announce the launch of…
Monday, April 27, 2020
Throughout the COVID-19 pandemic, United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) has stood at the center of the community to help Southern Nevada. UWSN is…
Thursday, April 16, 2020
United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) is proud to announce the appointment of Denise Tanata as Vice President of Community Impact. "As a dedicated…
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Real Estate Technology Company Commits $150K to Help Las Vegans and is the First Real Estate Company to Rebate Listing Fees for Those Affected by…
Friday, March 20, 2020
United Way of Southern Nevada Announces a Fund to Help Those Impacted by COVID-19 Resources and Information Available at uwsn.org/COVID19   LAS VEGAS…
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Inspirational Women United Luncheon Fashion Show Empowers Local Women Over 500 Attendees Enjoy Zappos for Good Fashion Show and “Sip & Shop” LAS…
Thursday, February 20, 2020
United Way of Southern Nevada Announces Top Partners 4 Good Companies Top 20 Companies Make a Lasting Impact for Local Individuals LAS VEGAS (…
Thursday, February 13, 2020
United Way of Southern Nevada Announces Election of New Board Members  Senior Vice President and Community Development Manager of Bank of Nevada,…
Friday, January 17, 2020
United Way of Southern Nevada’s Female Leaders are Transforming Lives as Women United   Women’s Leadership Council celebrates new name at Women…

News