Monday, February 14, 2022
Two sports superstars join in efforts to support the Southern Nevada community  LAS VEGAS- February 14, 2022- United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) is…
Thursday, February 3, 2022
UWSN’s “Everyone Deserves Hope” campaign funds will help meet the growing needs for assistance in the community  LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern…
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Organizations providing emergency food and shelter services are encouraged to apply by February 11, 2022  LAS VEGAS- United Way of Southern Nevada…
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Nevada Free Taxes Coalition and United Way of Southern Nevada host EITC event to help Southern Nevadans receive the tax refund they deserve  LAS…
Friday, December 17, 2021
UWSN distributes nearly $3.2 million to provide hope and help to Southern Nevadans LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) is proud to…
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Southern Nevada’s Women Leaders Announce Generous Donation on Giving Tuesday   LAS VEGAS - November 30, 2021– United Way of Southern Nevada’s (UWSN) …
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
UWSN Challenges the Community to Be a Part of the Worldwide Jerusalema Social Media Dance Challenge LAS VEGAS - November 23, 2021– United Way of…
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
UWSN Unites the Community to Help Meet the Growing Need for Assistance LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) is proud to announce a…
Friday, November 5, 2021
With the support of local women leaders, over 5,506 professional clothing items were donated to help women succeed in their future careers Las Vegas…
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Over 650 volunteers gave back to the community on one day of volunteering   LAS VEGAS- October 14, 2021- United Way of Southern Nevada (UWSN) …

News