Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Help locals succeed and have an exceptional golf experience during GOLF UNITED held on Monday, June 3, 2019 at Red Rock Country Club. Connect with…
Friday, April 19, 2019
LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern Nevada is pleased to announce the release of the Request for Proposal (RFP) for its 2019 Community Impact: Family…
Thursday, April 4, 2019
THANK YOU NEVADA! 2019 is officially our most successful year EVER, with 5,017 donors giving $761,391.51 in support of the nonprofits supporting the…
Thursday, March 7, 2019
JOIN US FOR THE 8TH ANNUAL NEVADA’S BIG GIVE KICKOFF ON MARCH 21 AT TOWN SQUAREFeaturing Tricia Kean, Anchor, KTNV Channel 13 Action NewsVegas Golden…
Friday, February 1, 2019
After a thorough national search, United Way of Southern Nevada’s (UWSN) Board of Directors today announced the appointment of Ms. Kyle B. Rahn as…
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Tweet It: Change tossed in the @MiracleMileLV indoor rainstorm this January and February will benefit @UWSN. #CareGiveChange #MiracleMileShops LAS…
Monday, November 19, 2018
A major change in how Southern Nevada’s students earn their college degrees is underway as the region’s Nevada System of Higher Education…
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
United Way of Southern Nevada’s Women’s Leadership Council’s (WLC) 11th Annual “Women’s Fall Suit Drive” on Friday, November 2 was a complete success…
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
United Way of Southern Nevada’s Women’s Leadership Council members will join together to make a difference and help empower other women during the “…
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
The 2018 Mayors Prayer Breakfast, a community-building event, encourages unity, diversity and the development of leadership skills for Las Vegas…

News