Tuesday, August 13, 2019
United Way of Southern Nevada Announces Life-Changing 2018-19 Results of $1 Million Funding United Way funded agencies change lives from cradle-to-…
Monday, July 29, 2019
United Way of Southern Nevada and The SIEMER Institute Award $190,000 Family Stability Grant to Family Promise of Las Vegas United Way of Southern…
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Help local students and teachers start the school year ready for success with essential school supplies! Stuff the Bus is an effort to rally the…
Friday, April 19, 2019
LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern Nevada is pleased to announce the release of the Request for Proposal (RFP) for its 2019 Community Impact: Family…
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Tweet It: Change tossed in the @MiracleMileLV indoor rainstorm this January and February will benefit @UWSN. #CareGiveChange #MiracleMileShops LAS…
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
The 2018 Mayors Prayer Breakfast, a community-building event, encourages unity, diversity and the development of leadership skills for Las Vegas…
Thursday, October 11, 2018
During a powerful community-wide third annual Day of Caring on Friday, October 5, 2018, more than 1,000 volunteers gave back at 78 local nonprofits…
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Over 2,000 volunteers are coming together to put their passion and skills to work on October 5, 2018. United Way of Southern Nevada’s Day of Caring…
Monday, July 16, 2018
United Way selected agencies with evidence-based outcomes in its first multi-year funding process LAS VEGAS – United Way of Southern Nevada in…
Friday, July 6, 2018
United Way of Southern Nevada is pleased to announce that V.R. Bohman, an attorney in Snell & Wilmer’s Las Vegas office, has been elected to…

News