Our Staff

 

Crystal Garland
Executive Assistant
CrystalG@uwsn.org

 

Ruthy PeBenito
Hospitality/Reception
ruthyp@uwsn.org

Communication & Marketing

 

Laurie Mann
Senior Director, Marketing
lauriem@uwsn.org

 

Riley Caspersen
Marketing & Communications Specialist
rileyc@uwsn.org

Community Impact

 

Marisol Ortega
Manager, Program Implementation
marisolo@uwsn.org

 

Julie Houchins
Early Education Program Manager
julieah@uwsn.org

Michelle Bresette
Grant Administrator
michelleb@uwsn.org

Gina Perez
Early Education Program Specialist
ginap@uwsn.org

Finance & Business Support

 

John Johnson
Vice President, Finance
johnj@uwsn.org

 

Kahoku Henson
Controller
kahoku@uwsn.org

 

Leo Flores
Director, Grant Accounting
leof@uwsn.org

 

Valerie Martin-Smith
Manager, Finance
valeriem@uwsn.org

 

Karla Monfort
Accounts Payable Specialist
karlam@uwsn.org

 

Rob Borthwick
IT & Facilities Manager
robb@uwsn.org

Fundraising

 

Angel Williams
Vice President, Donor Engagement
angelw@uwsn.org

 

Dr. Joseph Rhodes
Senior Director, Major Gifts
joer@uwsn.org

 

Lawrel Larsen
Senior Director, Major Gifts
lawrell@uwsn.org

 

 

Sandy Wallace
Grants Manager
sandraw@uwsn.org

 

Ainsley Battles
Manager, Corporate Relations
ainsleyb@uwsn.org

 

Brooke Malone
Manager, Corporate Relations
brookem@uwsn.org

 

Jeannine Wells
Manager, Corporate Relations
jeanninew@uwsn.org

 

Jessica Etienne
Director, Donor Engagement Operations
jessicae@uwsn.org

 

Beckie Larson
Manager, Donor Relations
beckiel@uwsn.org

 

 

Layla Carswell
Administrative Assistant, Donor Engagement
laylac@uwsn.org

Strategy & Facilitation

 

Stavan Corbett
Chief Strategist & Government Relations Officer
stavanc@uwsn.org

 

 

Marissa Gauvin
Project Manager
marissag@uwsn.org

Talent Development & Support

 

Erika Taggart
Chief Culture & Capacity Building Officer
erikat@uwsn.org

 

Ashley Burney
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
ashleyb@uwsn.org

 

Jackie Martinez
HR & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
jackiem@uwsn.org