Our Staff

Donor Engagement

 

Angel Williams
Vice President, Donor Engagement
angelw@uwsn.org

 

Liz Vohwinkel
Senior Director, Tocqueville Society & Major Gifts
lizv@uwsn.org

 

Lawrel Larsen
Senior Director, Women's Leadership Council
lawrell@uwsn.org

 

Jen Bambao
Director, Business Development
jenb@uwsn.org

 

Michael Ellis
Director, Business Development
michaele@uwsn.org

 

Elizabeth Matthews
Manager, Corporate Relations and Young Philanthropists Society
elizabethm@uwsn.org

 

Brooke Malone
Manager, Corporate Relations
brookem@uwsn.org

 

Ainsley Battles
Manager, Corporate Relations
ainsleyb@uwsn.org

 

Holley Risdon
Manager, Corporate Relations
holleyr@uwsn.org

 

Jessica Etienne
Administrative Manager, Donor Engagement
jessicae@uwsn.org

 

Michelle Gonzaga
Administrative Assistant, Donor Engagement
michelleg@uwsn.org

Volunteer Engagement & Human Resources

 

Chris Cappas
Vice President, Volunteer Engagement & Human Resources
chrisc@uwsn.org

 

Ashley Burney
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
ashleyb@uwsn.org

 

Jackie Martinez
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
jackiem@uwsn.org

 

Ruthy PeBenito
Hospitality/Reception
ruthyp@uwsn.org

Community Development

 

Terri Janison
Vice President, Community & Government Relations
terrij@uwsn.org

 

Angela Rose
Senior Director, Education
angelar@uwsn.org

 

Takiyah Butler
Coalition Manager
takiyahb@uwsn.org

 

Marilyn Provost
Social Enterprise Manager
marilynp@uwsn.org

 

Julie Houchins
Early Education Program Manager
julieah@uwsn.org

 

Michelle Bresette
Grant Administrator
michelleb@uwsn.org

Social Innovation & Marketing

 

Elaina Mulé
Vice President, Collective Impact & Social Innovation
elainam@uwsn.org

 

Laurie Mann
Senior Director, Marketing
lauriem@uwsn.org

 

Riley Caspersen
Marketing & Communications Specialist
rileyc@uwsn.org

Finance, Information Technology & Facilities

 

John Johnson
Vice President, Finance
johnj@uwsn.org

 

Xiomara Frias
Assistant Controller
xiomaraf@uwsn.org

 

Leo Flores
Director, Grant Accounting
leof@uwsn.org

 

Valerie Martin-Smith
Manager, Finance
valeriem@uwsn.org

 

Beckie Larson
Manager, Donor Relations
beckiel@uwsn.org

 

Carrie Hegg
Accounts Payable Specialist
carrieh@uwsn.org

 

Rob Borthwick
Information Technology Specialist
robb@uwsn.org

 

Mark Henderson
Facilities Manager
markh@uwsn.org