Our Staff

Donor Engagement

 

Angel Williams
Vice President, Donor Engagement
angelw@uwsn.org

 

Lawrel Larsen
Senior Director, WLC & Major Gifts
lawrell@uwsn.org

 

Jen Bambao
Director, Business Development
jenb@uwsn.org

 

Michael Ellis
Senior Director, Donor Engagement
michaele@uwsn.org

 

Brooke Malone
Manager, Corporate Relations
brookem@uwsn.org

 

Ainsley Battles
Manager, Corporate Relations
ainsleyb@uwsn.org

 

Holley Risdon
Manager, Corporate Relations
holleyr@uwsn.org

 

Jessica Etienne
Director, Donor Engagement Operations
jessicae@uwsn.org

 

Michelle Gonzaga
Administrative Assistant, Donor Engagement
michelleg@uwsn.org

 

Beckie Larson
Manager, Donor Relations
beckiel@uwsn.org

Volunteer Engagement & Human Resources

 

Chris Cappas
Vice President, Volunteer Engagement & Human Resources
chrisc@uwsn.org

 

Ashley Burney
Manager, Volunteer Engagement
ashleyb@uwsn.org

 

Jackie Martinez
HR & Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
jackiem@uwsn.org

 

Ruthy PeBenito
Hospitality/Reception
ruthyp@uwsn.org

Community Development

 

Takiyah Butler
Director, Collaboration & Capacity
takiyahb@uwsn.org

 

Marilyn Provost
Agency Relations Manager
marilynp@uwsn.org

Social Innovation & Marketing

 

Elaina Mulé
Vice President, Collective Impact/Social Innovation
elainam@uwsn.org

 

Laurie Mann
Senior Director, Marketing
lauriem@uwsn.org

 

Riley Caspersen
Marketing & Communications Specialist
rileyc@uwsn.org

 

Julie Houchins
Early Education Program Manager
julieah@uwsn.org

Diana Ritchie
Program Design & Implementation Manager
dianar@uwsn.org

Michelle Bresette
Grant Administrator
michelleb@uwsn.org

Finance, Information Technology & Facilities

 

John Johnson
Vice President, Finance
johnj@uwsn.org

 

Xiomara Frias
Assistant Controller
xiomaraf@uwsn.org

 

Leo Flores
Director, Grant Accounting
leof@uwsn.org

 

Valerie Martin-Smith
Manager, Finance
valeriem@uwsn.org

 

Rob Borthwick
IT & Facilities Manager
robb@uwsn.org

 

Mark Henderson
Facilities Manager
markh@uwsn.org

 

Karla Monfort
Accounts Payable Specialist
karlam@uwsn.org