Our Staff


President & CEO
Chief Operating Officer & Vice President of Human Resources

Fund Development

Kelly Shaw
Senior Vice President, Fund Development
Director, Fund Development Operations
Manager, Individual Giving
Director, Fund Development

Marketing & Communications

Vice President of Marketing
Marketing Manager
Marketing Specialist

Community Impact

Vice President of Community Impact
Director, Early Education
Early Education Specialist
Director, Community and Government Affairs
Community Impact Program Manager

Strategy & Projects

Vice President of Strategy and Projects
Manager, Facilities & IT
Volunteer Manager


Vice President of Finance
Manager, Accounts Receivable